Welcome to Anhui Tianzhu Green Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

bengbu 88 village-level photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects were completed

bengbu 88 village-level photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects were completed

DATE:2018-08-28 VIEWS:107


Zhongan Online News According to the news network, the reporter learned from the Bengbu Poverty Alleviation Office yesterday that this year, a total of 88 village-level photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects were implemented, covering all poor villages and implementing 800 household poverty alleviation projects. Up to now, 88 poverty-stricken village PV projects have been completed, 85 have been connected to the grid for power generation; household PV projects have been built 680, all of which have been connected to the grid for power generation. The cumulative power generation of photovoltaic projects is nearly 600,000 kWh.

In Huaihe Village, Wuhu Township, Wuhe County, a 60 kVA PV power plant is located on the top of the township government office building. This is the first village-level poverty-relief photovoltaic power station that was connected to the grid after power generation this year. Since the grid-connected operation in February, the monthly income has been reduced to more than 5,000 yuan. For the poor village with more than 3,000 fishermen and 24 labor-poor households, the annual income increase of more than 60,000 yuan solves the big problem in the village.

According to reports, after the electricity generated by the photovoltaic power station is merged into the power grid, it will be purchased by the county power supply company, and the net electricity fee will be paid to the poor villages and poor households on a regular basis. The payment will be credited to the village-level poverty alleviation account for the villages where the photovoltaic power station is located. The village-level poverty alleviation development and poverty-stricken households help. “With this income, poor households can release fry and renew the fence. The village can also engage in fisheries processing and get rid of the hat of the 'poor village' as soon as possible.” Jin Hongyin, party secretary of Huaihe Village, said excitedly.

“Photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects can effectively help poor villages to get rid of poverty and increase the income of poor households.” The relevant person in charge of the Municipal Poverty Alleviation Office said that PV poverty alleviation is the first effective poverty alleviation model for precision poverty alleviation and precision poverty alleviation in China, and is listed as the top ten poverty alleviation model by the state. One of the projects. Since last year, we have earnestly implemented the spirit of the province's photovoltaic poverty alleviation work conference, and insisted on photovoltaic poverty alleviation as an important measure for poverty-stricken villages and poor households to get rid of poverty, and actively promoted it. At present, the province has taken the lead in realizing the full coverage of poor villages.

蚌埠 Photovoltaic poverty alleviation is mainly carried out in three counties. The focus is on poverty-stricken villages with no collective economic income or weak collective economy, lack of resources, and poverty-stricken households with “three nos”. After grid-connected power generation, the annual income of each village-level photovoltaic poverty alleviation project is more than 60,000 yuan, which can effectively solve the problem of collective economic income of poor villages and lay a foundation for the poor villages to be listed. The annual income of each household PV poverty alleviation project is about 3,000 yuan, which can solve the problem of increasing income of “three no” poor households without labor, resources and stable income sources.

“This year, the company will implement 18 village-level photovoltaic poverty alleviation projects and 400 household poverty alleviation projects.” The relevant person in charge of the Municipal Poverty Alleviation Office said that in the next step, the company will continue to expand the scale of photovoltaic poverty alleviation construction. It is possible to build photovoltaic greenhouses and so on.

欢迎访问安徽天柱绿色能源科技有限公司!

蚌埠88个村级光伏扶贫项目全部建成

蚌埠88个村级光伏扶贫项目全部建成

发布日期:2018-08-28 浏览次数:1103

  中安在线讯 据蚌埠新闻网报道, 记者昨日从蚌埠市扶贫办了解到,今年蚌埠共实施村级光伏扶贫项目88个,覆盖所有贫困村,实施户用光伏扶贫项目800户。截至目前,88个贫困村光伏项目已全部建设完成,85个实施并网发电;户用光伏项目建成680户,全部实现并网发电。光伏项目累计发电量近60万千瓦时。

  在五河县沱湖乡淮河村,容量60千伏安的光伏电站坐落在乡政府办公楼顶上。这是蚌埠今年首个建成后并网发电的村级扶贫光伏电站,自2月份并网运营以来,每月收益折合在5000元以上。对于这个有着3000多户渔民和24户劳动力缺失贫困户的贫困村来说,每年增收的6万多元收益解决了村里的大问题。

  据介绍,光伏电站发出的电量并入电网后,将由县供电公司收购,并定期向贫困村、贫困户全额支付上网电费,所付款项打入村级扶贫专户,用于光伏电站所在村镇的村级扶贫发展和贫困户帮扶。“有了这笔收入,贫困户们能够投放鱼苗、更新围网,村里还能搞渔业加工,尽快甩掉‘贫困村’的帽子。”淮河村党总支书记金洪银激动地说。

  “光伏扶贫项目能够有效帮助贫困村脱贫,增加贫困户收入。”市扶贫办相关负责人介绍说,光伏扶贫是国内首创的精准扶贫、精准脱贫的有效扶贫模式,被国家列入精准扶贫十大工程之一。去年以来,蚌埠认真贯彻落实全省光伏扶贫工作会议精神,坚持把光伏扶贫作为贫困村出列、贫困户脱贫的一项重要举措,积极扎实推进。目前,蚌埠在全省率先实现了贫困村全覆盖。

  蚌埠光伏扶贫主要在三县开展。重点是无集体经济收入或集体经济薄弱、资源缺乏的建档立卡贫困村,以及建档立卡贫困户、“三无”贫困户。并网发电后,每个村级光伏扶贫项目年收益在6万元以上,能有效解决贫困村集体经济收入问题,为贫困村出列奠定了基础。每个户用光伏扶贫项目年收益3000元左右,能够解决无劳力、无资源、无稳定收入来源的“三无”贫困户增收问题。

  “今年,蚌埠还将实施村级光伏扶贫项目18个,户用光伏扶贫项目400户。”市扶贫办相关负责人说,下一步,蚌埠还将继续扩大光伏扶贫建设规模,有条件的村也可以建设光伏大棚等。