Welcome to Anhui Tianzhu Green Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Bengbu municipal Party committee secretary to Industrial Park Research

Bengbu municipal Party committee secretary to Industrial Park Research

DATE:2018-09-07 VIEWS:140


On the morning of September 4, Wang Yingchun, Secretary of the CPC Bengbu Municipal Committee, took the lead in investigating the new display industrial park of Kaisheng Science and Technology Group, accompanied by Peng Shou, chairman and Secretary of the Party Committee of Kaisheng Science and Technology Group, and introduced in detail the progress of the project.

Wang Ying pure understanding of plant construction and equipment procurement, said that the new display industry park is one of the major projects in Bengbu, hope that enterprises to speed up the construction of high standards, grasp the key nodes, scientific construction, to ensure that the industrial park project in accordance with the planned time to put into operation; hope that enterprises focus on the introduction of upstream and downstream. Enterprises should maintain the competitiveness of key industries, and require high-tech zones and relevant municipal departments to take the initiative to serve in advance and fully support the development of project construction.

Kaisheng Technology Co., Ltd. invested 540 million yuan, covering an area of about 150 mu, and plans to build 16 integrated touch display module production lines. Products are mainly used in mobile phones, tablet notebook computers, on-board display, smart home and other fields, forming a mobile phone module annual capacity of 50 million pieces.

Yang Sen, chairman of the CPPCC Municipal Committee and secretary-general of the CPC Municipal Committee, Zheng Dongtao, standing vice-mayor of the CPC Municipal Committee, Tang Chunyi, director of the High-tech Zone Administrative Committee, and Xia Ning, secretary and chairman of the CPC Committee of Kaisheng Science and Technology Co., participated in the investigation.

欢迎访问安徽天柱绿色能源科技有限公司!

蚌埠市委书记汪莹纯到凯盛科技新型显示产业园调研

蚌埠市委书记汪莹纯到凯盛科技新型显示产业园调研

发布日期:2018-09-07 浏览次数:461

  9月4日上午,中共蚌埠市委书记汪莹纯深入牵头联系的重大项目——凯盛科技集团新型显示产业园调研,凯盛科技集团有限公司董事长、党委书记彭寿陪同调研,并详细介绍了项目建设进展情况。

  汪莹纯实地了解厂房建设及设备采购等情况,表示新型显示产业园是蚌埠市重大项目之一,希望企业高标准加快推进项目建设,把握关键节点,科学施工,确保产业园项目按照计划时间投产运营;希望企业注重引进上下游企业,保持重点产业竞争力;要求高新区和相关市直部门要主动靠前服务,全力支持项目建设发展。

  园区内在建的凯盛科技股份手机触控显示模组项目投资5.4亿元,占地约150亩,拟建16条触控显示一体化模组生产线。产品主要应用于手机、平板笔记本电脑、车载显示、智能家居等领域,形成手机模组年产能力5000万片。

  市政协主席、市委秘书长杨森,市委常委、常务副市长郑东涛,高新区管委会主任汤春义,凯盛科技股份党委书记、董事长夏宁等参加调研。