Welcome to Anhui Tianzhu Green Energy Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

Awarded the title of "the 2018 top 100 enterprises in Shanghai"

Awarded the title of "the 2018 top 100 enterprises in Shanghai"

DATE:2018-09-05 VIEWS:72

On August 24, the Shanghai Federation of Enterprises, the Shanghai Entrepreneurs Association and the Shanghai Federation of Economic Groups jointly released a list of the top 100 enterprises in Shanghai in 2018. China Building Materials International Engineering Group Limited ranked among the top 100 enterprises in Shanghai in 2018 and the top 100 service enterprises in Shanghai in 2018.

In recent years, under the guidance of the development strategy of China Building Materials Engineering Group, a scientific and technological enterprise (group) with strong comprehensive strength and international competitiveness, which integrates R&D, engineering design, general contracting, processing and manufacturing, and takes building materials technology as the leading factor, China Building Materials Engineering Group has made great efforts to build a general contracting system for engineering design and construction. R&D and manufacturing of mechanical and electrical equipment, environmental protection and energy-saving technology, new energy projects, new housing projects, smart agricultural projects and other core business, with scientific research and development and technological innovation as a strong backing, with quality engineering design as the leader, with equipment R&D and manufacturing as the development focus, to drive the overall contracting of domestic and foreign projects. The scale and profitability of the enterprise have been steadily improved. In 2017, the operating income of China Building Materials Engineering Group increased by 13.69% year-on-year.

Shanghai Top 100 Enterprises List combines authoritativeness, impartiality and pragmatism as a whole, with business income as the criterion. On the whole, the business income, net profit, total assets, owner's rights and interests, total taxation, research and development costs, the number of employees and other seven indicators of the top 100 enterprises in Shanghai have shown a growth trend, and the scale of business has continued to expand. According to the data, the total operating income of the top 100 enterprises in Shanghai reached 6042.7 billion yuan in 2017, an increase of 734.1 billion yuan, a growth rate of 13.83%. The threshold of entry increased from 4.55 billion yuan last year to 4.99 billion yuan, an increase of 9.67%.

欢迎访问安徽天柱绿色能源科技有限公司!

中国建材工程集团荣获“2018上海企业100强”及“2018上海服务业企业100强”称号

中国建材工程集团荣获“2018上海企业100强”及“2018上海服务业企业100强”称号

发布日期:2018-09-05 浏览次数:417

8月24日,上海市企业联合会、上海市企业家协会和上海市经济团体联合会联合发布了2018年上海100强企业榜单,中国建材国际工程集团有限公司跻身“2018上海企业100强”及“2018上海服务业企业100强”。
近年来,中国建材工程集团在“建设集研究开发、工程设计、工程总承包、加工制造为一体的,以建材技术为主导的具有较强综合实力和国际竞争力的科技型企业(集团)”的发展战略指引下,着力打造工程设计与工程总承包、机电装备研发与制造、环保与节能技术、新能源工程、新型房屋工程、智慧农业工程等核心业务,以科研开发和技术创新为强大后盾,以优质工程设计为龙头,以装备研发和制造为发展重点,带动国内外工程项目的总承包。企业规模与盈利能力稳步提升,2017年中国建材工程集团实现营业收入同比增长13.69%。
上海100强企业榜集权威性、公正性、务实性为一体,以企业营业收入为入围标准。从整体上看,上海100强企业的营业收入、净利润、资产总额、所有者权益、纳税总额、研发费用、从业人员数等七大指标都呈现增长态势,企业经营规模持续处于扩张阶段。数据显示,上海100强企业2017年的营业收入总额达到60427亿元,增长7341亿元,增长率13.83%,入围门槛由去年的营业收入45.5亿元提高到49.9亿元,同比增长9.67%。